Home | Links | Contact

Kansas Corporate Credit Union
Kansas Office

8615 W. Frazier
Wichita, KS 67212
Map & Directions

Toll Free 800.721.2677
Fax 316.722.2025
Local 316.721.2600

Missouri Office

2055 Craigshire Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Map & Directions

Toll Free 800.721.2677
Fax 314.542.1347 & 314.542.1379
                

Montana Office

101 N. Rodney, Suite 2
Helena, MT 59601
Map & Directions

Toll Free 800.721.2677
Fax 316.722.2025
            

Select the email links below to begin communication with a corporate representative.  Select the name links to access staff bios.

 
Management
Eisenhauer, Larry
President & CEO
larrye@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 108
Gleason, Kent
Interim CEO
kentg@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 107
Gray, CPA, CGMA, CUDE, Kathleen (Kitty)
Chief Financial Officer
kittyg@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 130
Hollenbeck, Lyn
Vice President, Operations
lynh@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 113
Poe, Kip
Vice President, Information & Technology
kipp@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 104
 
Administration
Neighbors, Beth
Controller
bethn@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 129
Seiler, Heather
Executive Assistant
heathers@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 109
 
Compliance
Cully, Jacque
Risk | Internal Audit Manager
jacquec@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 133
 
Marketing
Gleeson, Circe
Marketing Manager
circeg@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 106
Chapin, Julie
Director of Financial Services
juliec@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 131
Howke, Steve
NW Business Development Representative
steveh@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 180
 
Operations
Domian, Lori
Operations Supervisor - St. Louis
lorid@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 125
Yerxa, Alilia
Operations Supervisor - Wichita
aliliay@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 111
Bladdick, Sandy
Account Specialist
sandyb@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 127
Garrett, Taneice
Account Specialist
taneiceg@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 105
Halferty, Diane
Account Specialist
dianeh@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 185
Joy, Wendy
Account Specialist
wendyj@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 114
Lee, Marilyn
Account Specialist
marilynl@kansascorporate.org
800.721.2677 ext. 126
 
Asset & Investment Management (AIM)
McLeod, Brady
Senior Financial Analyst
bradym@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 101
Thompson, Walter
Senior Financial Analyst
waltert@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 102
Fergus, Grant
Financial Analyst
grantf@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 120
Gilmour, Kelley
Financial Analyst
kelleyg@kansascorporate.org
316.721.2600 ext. 119
 
MemServe, LLC
Kampsula, Judy
Card Services Manager
judyk@kansascorporate.org
800.243.0017
Nettleton, Loretta
VISA Customer Service Representative
lorettan@kansascorporate.org
800.243.0017

 
Membership
Corporate Philosophy
Board & Committees
KCCU Staff
Contact Information
About Credit Unions