Home | Links | Contact

Kansas Corporate Credit Union
Kansas Office

8615 W. Frazier
Wichita, KS 67212
Map & Directions

Toll Free 800.721.2677
Fax 316.722.2025
Local 316.721.2600

Montana Office

101 N. Rodney, Suite 2
Helena, MT 59601
Map & Directions

Toll Free 800.721.2677
Fax 406.443.1276
Local 406.449.2786 & 406.449.2807

Select the email links below to begin communication with a corporate representative.  Select the name links to access staff bios.

 
Management
Eisenhauer, Larry
President & CEO
larrye@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 108
Gleason, Kent
Executive Vice President
kentg@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 107
Poe, Kip
Vice President, Information & Technology
kipp@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 104
Weikal, Alan
Controller
alanw@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 110
 
Administration
Seiler, Heather
Executive Assistant
heathers@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 109
 
Compliance
Jackson, Sylvia
Risk | Internal Audit Manager
sylviaj@kansascorporate.org
(800) 721-2677 Ext. 129
 
Marketing
Gleeson, Circe
Marketing Manager
circeg@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 106
Howke, Steve
NW Business Development Representative
steveh@kansascorporate.org
(406) 461-8710
 
Operations
Johnston, Tonya
Operations Manager
tonyaj@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 113
Calhoun, Frances
Account Specialist
francesc@kansascorporate.org
(800) 721-2677 Ext. 125
Halferty, Diane
Account Specialist
dianeh@kansascorporate.org
(800) 721-2677 Ext. 130
Joy, Wendy
Account Specialist
wendyj@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 114
Yerxa, Alilia
Account Specialist
aliliay@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 111
 
Asset & Investment Management (AIM)
McLeod, Brady
Senior Financial Analyst
bradym@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 101
Gilmour, Kelley
Financial Analyst
kelleyg@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 119
Hageman, John
Financial Analyst
johnh@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 120
Thompson, Walter
Financial Analyst
waltert@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 102
 
MemServe, LLC
Kampsula, Judy
Card Services Manager
judyk@kansascorporate.org
(316) 721-2600 Ext. 103

 
Membership
Corporate Philosophy
Board & Committees
KCCU Staff
Contact Information
About Credit Unions